Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 5403827500 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Kay Musante 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Been using G&H appliance for years. Best service I have ever experienced in both service and delivery. They do all they can to get you what you want, when you need it. Never had a customer who didn’t compliment them on their knowledge and experience.I highly recommend to everyone.

Google Icon Caroline Curren 2/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

My family has been shopping at G&H for decades, it is our first go to for all appliances. Cost competitive with all the box stores but you get to support family business and with personal, professional service.

Google Icon Matthew Moll 9/14/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Great business and customer service - they helped me get a new quality washing machine quickly when mine went down unexpectedly. They definitely went out of their way to ensure I was taken care of.

Google Icon MP 11/18/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys have the best in-store selection of legit BBQ supplies that I've found in the NRV. They've got a good selection of Kamado Joe, Traeger, and Napolean grills and accessories. Don't waste your time at Home Depot, Lowe's or Kroger looking for backyard BBQ ammo. Whether it's wet rubs, dry rubs, brine mixes, whatever, they've got the good stuff. I stumbled upon this place a few weeks ago and had some free time today to go down and check them out, and will be back for sure. Support a local business with a helpful, kind, and knowledgable staff.

Google Icon Andrew Parent 2/5/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are great to work with., extremely knowledgeable and personable.

Google Icon Joe Hilferty 7/23/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local business, not just a appliance store, but a great place to buy a grille and all the accessories to go with it. I purchased a Traeger smoker and very pleased with its performance and the support I have revived from G&H personnel.

Google Icon ivan mitchell 6/13/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased all our new home’s appliances through G and H Appliances and have been not only very pleased with the Whirlpool appliances, (refrigerator, stove, microwave hood, dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer), but equally pleased with the service they provide. At the end of our warranty, we had a problem with the dishwasher not draining, and they made sure that it was checked and working correctly at no additional charge. So very glad we “bought local” with these folks!! We highly recommend them!!

Google Icon Joanne Epperly 5/29/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought myself a Napoleon grill from g&h. Absolutely the best grill I’ve ever cooked on. Great price and very helpful staff. I will always go here for all my appliance and grilling needs.

Google Icon Levi Johnston 4/9/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought myself a Napoleon grill from g&h. Absolutely the best grill I’ve ever cooked on. Great price and very helpful staff. I will always go here for all my appliance and grilling needs.

Google Icon Levi Johnston 4/8/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased new refrigerator from G&H. Razz was very helpful setting me up with what I was looking for and Dave was great scheduling delivery. Prices were very competitive which keeps business local. Mike and Thomas delivered the refrigerator and were both great. Very good service with friendly professional service. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Pamela Linkous 3/12/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

You are not going to find a more professional group of people. Stop going to the big box where they do not know anything and support a local business while getting great customer service

Google Icon Jon Kurz 8/30/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Bill Granddaddy 4/17/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

They are always so helpful!

Google Icon Tracy Brockenbrough 2/17/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Todd Linkous 2/17/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I LOVE G & H Appliance - great prices, great service, great people.

Google Icon Eric Sallee 2/17/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is wonderful...they go out of their way to help. I found my fridge $100.00 or more less then all the major stores. They will install for free and deliver when you want. I will always go back to them....

Yellow Pages Icon carolb09 9/20/2010

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Best in sales and service. We had a great experience with our appliance purchase.

Yellow Pages Icon anonymous 5/21/2010

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Excellent service. My washing machine quit working on a Tuesday and I had my new machine installed Thursday morning.

Google Icon Sonya Simpson 10/17/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Great people. Great prices. Definitely check them out.

Google Icon Michael Sutherland 11/17/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Harry Kennedy 12/17/2018

Thank you Harry Kennedy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stellar, reliable local service. Would recommend these folks any day of the week!

Google Icon Thomas Fellers 12/17/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mitch Scott 12/17/2018

Thank you Mitch Scott!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome! Great people and prices

Google Icon Michael McCoy 2/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a G&H Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with G&H Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop G&H Appliance